ARM Debugger Version 1.6 Manuel d'utilisateur Page 108

  • Télécharger
  • Ajouter à mon manuel
  • Imprimer
  • Page
    / 130
  • Table des matières
  • MARQUE LIVRES
  • Noté. / 5. Basé sur avis des utilisateurs
Vue de la page 107
RealView Debugger Desktop
6-22 Copyright © 2002 ARM Limited. All rights reserved. ARM DUI 0181B
6.5 Editor window
RealView Debugger includes a range of editing features to help you work with source
code and projects. Use a standalone Editor window to access these editing features so
that you can edit files independently of the debugging session or to include these files
within your project.
To display a standalone Editor window, select View
→ Editor Window from the Code
window main menu. This displays a floating Editor window shown in Figure 6-15.
Figure 6-15 Editor Window
In this example, the window is already loaded with the file displayed in the topmost tab
in the parent File Editor pane.
A quick way to display an empty Editor window is to click on the Dsm tab and then
select View
→ Editor Window from the Code window main menu.
Note
You can also display standalone Editor windows from the Tools menu.
Vue de la page 107
1 2 ... 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 ... 129 130

Commentaires sur ces manuels

Pas de commentaire